Renewing a WMP with Additional Users

If you are renewing your WMP and want to renew (or remove) any additional users that you've purchased, you can do so along with your renewal. The checkout page will give you the option of renewing the additional members (adding them to the renewal price) or deleting them. If you plan to delete them, you'll need to choose which users you want to remove from your team list if you haven't removed them already.

© 2017 by HC Information Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.