Upgrade a LAMPS Training Membership to allow more users

A training package can be renewed after the Training Purchaser logs in at lamps.hcinfo.com and clicks on “Training” at the top.

If you are a single user training purchaser want to upgrade to a 20-user package (or 20 users that wants to upgrade to 100 users), and want to use the same username (email address), then we’ll upgrade your account manually. Call us with your credit card information so we can charge you manually. Once your payment has been processed, we'll upgrade your training package to allow the additional users.

If you want to use a different username for the upgraded package, you can just go to the purchase page and select the 20-user training package and enter the new email in the checkout page.  

© 2017 by HC Information Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.