Team Members: Deleting a member

In the team member section, click the red X next to the edit button in the list of members. If you are logged into your account, you won’t be able to delete yourself, but another team member or purchaser with editing privileges can do it.

© 2017 by HC Information Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.