Storing data for inactive (expired) WMP plans

The WMP will be locked after expiration and will no longer appear in the user’s dashboard, but the data will not be lost. We do not have a firm policy as to the length of time we will retain an expired WMP in our platform but it will likely be at least one year, depending in part on the space it’s taking (e.g., because of pictures). In any case, we would likely email the WMP purchaser at least 30 days before deleting a WMP entirely.
 

© 2017 by HC Information Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.