Team Members: Editing information

Once a team member has been added to the system, the only person who can change the information is that particular person. So enter the information carefully and completely when you are adding new individuals. Once they've been created, you'll need to ask them to go ahead and update or add any additional information in their "My Profile" section once they've set up their account. We do this because some users are part of multiple plans and we want them to have control over the information they share.

© 2017 by HC Information Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.